COMMITTEE ON FACULTY WELFARE April 15, 2021 10:00 – 11:30 a.m. Meeting will be held via Zoom

Yihsu Chen, Electrical and Comp. Engineering Christopher Connery, Literature Nico Orlandi, *Chair*, Philosophy Jennifer Parker, Art Jarmila Pitterman, Ecology & Environ. Biology Tsim Schneider, Anthropology Alexander Sher, Physics Benjamin Storm, Psychology Gustavo Vasquez, Film and Digital Media Judith Aissen *ex officio*, Linguistics

| <u>Agenda</u> | | Target Time |
|---------------|-----------------------------------------------|--------------------|
| 1. | Cost of Living Consultation | 10:00 |
| 2. | Consultation Debrief | 11:00 |
| 3. | Divisional Review – Critical Response Program | 11:10 |
| 4. | Systemwide Review – SVSH Frameworks | 11:20 |